Exploring Your Depths – New Website is Live!

My friend, Cathy, is finishing up a certificate in life coaching. She just put up a new website filled with info and links about her services. Once she has her certification, you can order affordable life coaching sessions from her. She’s also willing to trade services in lieu of money. Check out her new site and sign up for her newsletters!

Exploring Your Depths

I’m excited to announce my new website: Exploring Your Depths.

I’m extending this blog into more services for coaching and self-development. Once my coaching certification is complete in a few weeks, my Etsy shop will be live with the option to purchase coaching sessions and tarot readings with me.

There are also some free resources up on the site already – look on the Downloads page for those. I’m planning more e-booklets and even some e-courses.

Also, consider signing up for my monthly newsletter through the form on the front page. I’ll let you know of new downloads, events, promotions,
and include a digest of my blog subjects for the month. My first issue will go out next weekend, May 4!

EYDsite042613

View original post

Leave a Reply

